Forever Love
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ragnarok EbilRO Guild

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
sean john

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2007-12-22

Application Empty
PostSubject: Application   Application Icon_minitimeSat Dec 22, 2007 9:00 pm

Hello my name is Marius from germany,Hessen.
I'am 16 years old and my hobbies are football and RO^^.

I play at the moment a 230 Priestess but not my original acc, so this acc is female.
But i could also make a Bard/Clown. I have 2 years experiences in Bard Cls. on Euro and WoE.
I play fairly often and was until now on ebilro only in smaller guilds of friends or something else.
Equip everthing is halfway there. And the reason why i would like to FL is WoE, because
in the other guilds i was it was not really funny only takes every minute and so, so i
hope of better WoE's here.

P.S. I would like it, if i make a Bard i could remain a Bard.If not it's ok and i could make
a Clown.Tarot Card or AV is nice or some other skills but i think Bard is mainly
a supporter so are the songs important.
Back to top Go down
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 21
Registration date : 2007-12-12

Application Empty
PostSubject: Re: Application   Application Icon_minitimeSat Dec 22, 2007 9:11 pm

Hello, maybe i can ask about your ingame name? And what guild you were at Euro(Chaos or Loki)?
I would prefer the Clown because its a different at your HP/SP, also if there are a lot of Clowns you could spam Tarot Cards and thats a big advantage.

Maybe tell me what are your old guilds at Ebilro?
Back to top Go down
https://foreverlove.forumieren.de
sean john

Application Empty
PostSubject: Re: Application   Application Icon_minitimeSat Dec 22, 2007 9:58 pm

My last guild on Ebil RO was OrganizationXIII (if somebody knows) and i played on loki